Kind Of Delicious is back

But hosted at Blogger

why? because there is more freedom to do alot more really cool things with Blogger. Thing is, with this freedom, comes a less pretty base. I am OK with that.

This site is officially becoming a cool-things-I-found-on-the-net blog. Kind Of Delicious is where I will post original content. But dont worry, I am full of myself, so I will always post a link on this site when ever there is new content on my other site.

Also, to be extra confusing, there may be an even bigger move ahead for this blog. I want to make sure it will be the last one for a while before I do though. (hint: tumblr is pretty cool)

http://kindofdelicious.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

