A LETTER TO THE CUTE GIRL WITH THE SCARLET SCARF ON THE #25 BUS WRITTEN IN A DARK AND DAMP CORNER BECAUSE I WAS TOO SHY TO SAY HELLO AND MAKE A CRAZY FOOL OUT OF MYSELF SO I’LL DO IT NOW

From the science creative quarterly

 If you were a naked mole rat,
You’d be ugly and naked…
…Ugly and naked…
Ugly, but naked
CLEARLY THAT’S NOT THE POINT.
Because you’d be underground in a burrow,
And I’d never see you.
And you’d never see me, ‘cause you’d be half-blind anyway.
But I’d love you even if there was no point in doing so.

2 responses to “A LETTER TO THE CUTE GIRL WITH THE SCARLET SCARF ON THE #25 BUS WRITTEN IN A DARK AND DAMP CORNER BECAUSE I WAS TOO SHY TO SAY HELLO AND MAKE A CRAZY FOOL OUT OF MYSELF SO I’LL DO IT NOW

  1. Man, Woo Tactics could learn a few things from this guy.

  2. oh for sure. I actually thought the exact same thing

Leave a Reply

