Good Moment

I am currently in the library. In front of me is my MacBook with my Earth Science project being the dominating reason for multiple windows being open – yay college. To my right is the library chock full of useful information, neat books, and and a wonderfully mixed sense of history archived, and tranquility in knowledge brought on by that soothing silence of other students studying. To my left the sun is beating down on my shoulders and face and with a glance I can change my view from wood-study-box-of-studious-concentration to that of sunny-good-times-and-green-pleasantries with a dash of happy-human-walking. Below me are my own conveniently bare feet keeping me cool with significant heat-dispersal powers only topped by the top of my head.

I am behind on this project, but really, whats there to complain about?

3 responses to “Good Moment

  1. holycrapactualblogpost.

    make more.

  2. I’m sitting in a café in Holland with my MacBook, people watching, and this just made me happy.

  3. Pingback: Using this thing « Kind of Delicious

Leave a Reply

