Hyperactive

So good, I’ll blog it a second time.

4 responses to “Hyperactive

  1. this is one of the most amazing video’s i have ever seen. I love you for introducing me to it.

    absolutely superb. and he was pretty damn cute too.

  2. HAHA! i’m glad you enjoyed!

  3. i find it amusing that you replied to my comment merely 2 MINUTES after i posted it. we sure are a couple of internet geeks aren’t we.

    by the way, i’ve probably watched this video 15 times since the first.

  4. word, I get nifty email notification whenever a comment is left. It makes me feel hip and with-it.

Leave a Reply

